1. Wednesday, September 1, 2021

    1. 10:00 am
      Virtual
    2. 10:00 am
      Canceled
    3. 1:30 pm
      Madison Municipal Building
    4. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    5. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    6. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  2. Thursday, September 2, 2021

    1. 4:45 pm
      Virtual
  3. Wednesday, September 8, 2021

    1. 10:00 am
      Madison Municipal Building
    2. 1:30 pm
      Canceled
  4. Thursday, September 9, 2021

  5. Monday, September 13, 2021

    1. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    2. 5:30 pm
      Virtual, Virtual Meeting via Zoom
  6. Tuesday, September 14, 2021

    1. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
  7. Wednesday, September 15, 2021

    1. 10:00 am
      Virtual
    2. 10:00 am
      Madison Municipal Building
    3. 1:30 pm
      Madison Municipal Building
  8. Thursday, September 16, 2021

    1. 5:00 pm
      Canceled
  9. Friday, September 17, 2021

    1. 3:00 pm
      Lecture Hall at the Monona Terrace
  10. Monday, September 20, 2021

    1. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
    2. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  11. Tuesday, September 21, 2021

    1. 6:00 pm
      Virtual
    2. 6:30 pm
      Virtual
  12. Wednesday, September 22, 2021

    1. 10:00 am
      Madison Municipal Building
    2. 1:30 pm
      Madison Municipal Building
    3. 2:30 pm
      Virtual
    4. 3:30 pm
      Virtual
    5. 4:00 pm
      Virtual
    6. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    7. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    8. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
    9. 5:30 pm
      Canceled
    10. 6:30 pm
      Virtual
  13. Thursday, September 23, 2021

    1. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    2. 6:00 pm
      Canceled
  14. Monday, September 27, 2021

    1. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
  15. Tuesday, September 28, 2021

    1. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
  16. Wednesday, September 29, 2021

    1. 10:00 am
      Canceled
    2. 10:00 am
      Madison Municipal Building
    3. 1:30 pm
      Madison Municipal Building
    4. 5:00 pm
      Canceled
    5. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  17. Thursday, September 30, 2021

    1. 5:00 pm
      Virtual