1. Monday, January 3, 2022

  2. Tuesday, January 4, 2022

    1. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
    2. 6:30 pm
      Virtual
  3. Wednesday, January 5, 2022

    1. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
  4. Thursday, January 6, 2022

  5. Monday, January 10, 2022

    1. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    2. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
    3. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
    4. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  6. Tuesday, January 11, 2022

    1. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  7. Wednesday, January 12, 2022

    1. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    2. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
    3. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
    4. 6:30 pm
      Virtual
  8. Thursday, January 13, 2022

  9. Tuesday, January 18, 2022

    1. 6:30 pm
      Virtual
  10. Wednesday, January 19, 2022

    1. 3:30 pm
      Virtual
    2. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    3. 5:00 pm
      Virtual, Virtual
    4. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  11. Thursday, January 20, 2022

    1. 5:00 pm
      Virtual, Virtual
  12. Friday, January 21, 2022

  13. Monday, January 24, 2022

    1. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  14. Tuesday, January 25, 2022

    1. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
  15. Wednesday, January 26, 2022

    1. 10:00 am
      Virtual
  16. Thursday, January 27, 2022

    1. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
  17. Monday, January 31, 2022