1. Tuesday, February 1, 2022

    1. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
    2. 6:30 pm
      Virtual
  2. Wednesday, February 2, 2022

    1. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
  3. Thursday, February 3, 2022

  4. Monday, February 7, 2022

    1. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    2. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
    3. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  5. Tuesday, February 8, 2022

    1. 5:00 pm
      Canceled
    2. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  6. Wednesday, February 9, 2022

    1. 10:00 am
      Virtual
    2. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    3. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
    4. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
    5. 6:30 pm
      Virtual
  7. Thursday, February 10, 2022

  8. Saturday, February 12, 2022

  9. Sunday, February 13, 2022

  10. Monday, February 14, 2022

    1. 5:00 pm
      Canceled
    2. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  11. Tuesday, February 15, 2022

    1. 4:00 pm
      Canceled
  12. Wednesday, February 16, 2022

    1. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    2. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  13. Thursday, February 17, 2022

    1. 5:00 pm
      Canceled
  14. Friday, February 18, 2022

  15. Monday, February 21, 2022

    1. 5:00 pm
      Canceled
    2. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
    3. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  16. Tuesday, February 22, 2022

    1. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    2. 6:30 pm
      Virtual
  17. Wednesday, February 23, 2022

    1. 10:00 am
      Virtual
    2. 2:30 pm
      Virtual
    3. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    4. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
    5. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
  18. Thursday, February 24, 2022

    1. 4:00 pm
      Virtual
    2. 4:45 pm
      Virtual
    3. 5:00 pm
      Canceled
  19. Monday, February 28, 2022

    1. 8:00 am
      Monona Terrace Community & Convention Center
    2. 4:30 pm
      Virtual