Department Civil Rights Coordinator Title Phone Email
DCR Executive Sponsor Melissa Gombar Affirmative Action Manager 608-267-4910 mgombar@cityofmadison.com
DCR Coordinator Tracy Lomax Affirmative Action Specialist 608-267-8634 tlomax@cityofmadison.com
Assessor's Office Megan Lukens Assessment Services Supervisor 608-267-8747 mlukens@cityofmadison.com
Attorney's Office Amber McReynolds Assistant City Attorney 608-267-8747 amcreynolds@cityofmadison.com
Building Inspection & Code Enforcement Gabriela Arteaga Program Assistant 3 608-266-4555 garteaga@cityofmadison.com
Civil Rights Kym Woodly EOD Investigator 608-266-4827 kwoodly@cityofmadison.com
Clerk's Office Jennifer Haar Municipal Clerk 608-266-4601 jhaar@cityofmadison.com
Common Council Lisa Veldran   608-266-4074 lveldran@cityofmadison.com
Community Development Authority Lisa Daniels Supervisor 608-267-8709 ldaniels@cityofmadison.com
Community Development Division Nancy Saiz Grants Administrator 608-266-6433 nsaiz@cityofmadison.com
Economic Development Division Ruth Rohlich Business Development Specialist 608-267-4833 rrohlich@cityofmadison.com
Employee Assistance Program Sherri Amos EAP Program Assistant 608-266-6561 samos@cityofmadison.com
Engineering Kathy Cryan Deputy City Engineer 608-266-4819 kcryan@cityofmadison.com
Finance Britni Sutton Program Assistant 1 608-266-4671 bsutton@cityofmadison.com
Fire Liza Tatar Division Fire Chief   ftatar@cityofmadison.com
Fleet Services Robin McAlister-Sims Operations Clerk 608-246-4541 rmcalister@cityofmadison.com
Human Resources Erin Hillson Labor Relations Specialist 608-266-4615 ehillson@cityofmadison.com
Information Technology Amanda Lythjohan IT Administrative Services Manager 608-267-2675 alythjohan@cityofmadison.com
Library Krissy Wick Director of Public Services 608-266-8685 kwick@madisonpubliclibrary.org
Mayor's Office Linda Vakunta Deputy Mayor 608-266-4860 lvakunta@cityofmadison.com
Metro Transit Ann Schoeder Assistant to the General Manager 608-267-4967 aschroeder@cityofmadison.com
Monona Terrace Jeffery Boyd Account Technician 608-261-4012 jboyd@mononaterrace.com
Municipal Court Erin Nunez Judicial Clerk 608-264-9282 enunez@cityofmadison.com
Parks Joann Austin Customer Services Coordinator 608-266-6519 jaustin@cityofmadison.com
Planning & Community & Economic Development Adam Pfost Budget & Performance Excellence Manager 608-261-5567 apfost@cityofmadison.com
Planning & Community & Economic Development Lea White Program Assistant 3 608-266-4564 lwhite2@cityofmadison.com
Planning Division Ryan Jonely Planner 608-267-8742 rjonely@cityofmadison.com
Police Adela Rivera Human Resources Coordinator 608-242-6035 arivera2@cityofmadison.com
Streets Troy Clifcorn   608-266-4911 tclifcorn@cityofmadison.com
Traffic Engineering & Parking Utility Keith Pollock Transportation Operations Analyst 608-266-6537 kpollock@cityofmadison.com
Water Utility Vacant