Purchasing Contacts

Office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday. Vendors may contact Brian Pittelli or Brittany Garcia to schedule appointments to meet with Purchasing Services.

Agency Contacts

Please schedule an appointment before visiting in person.

Department Name Email Phone
Attorney Susan Mautz smautz@cityofmadison.com (608) 261‑9151
Civil Rights Michaelyn Gibson mgibson@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-6577
Clerk's Office Maggie McClain mmcclain@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4601
Employee Assistance Program Sherri Amos samos@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-6561
Engineering Kong Vang kjvang@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4430
Finance Brian Pittelli bpittelli@cityofmadison.com (608) 267-4969
Fire Brent Sloat bsloat@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4777
Fleet Tyson Roessler troessler@cityofmadison.com (608) 246-4544
Human Resources Brad Wollmann bwollmann@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4961
Library Mark Benno mbenno@madisonpubliclibrary.org (608) 266-9632
Metro Transit Weina Qin wqin@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4813
Monona Terrace Jeff Boyd jboyd@mononaterrace.com (608) 261-4012
Parking Utility / Traffic Engineering Ed Smith ersmith@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-9034
Parks Pat Hario phario@cityofmadison.com (608) 267-1105
Police Elise Cole ecole@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4146
Streets Mike Matheson mmatheson@cityofmadison.com (608) 267-1122
Water Utility Karen Miller klmiller@madisonwater.org (608) 266-4655

Note: City Purchasing Services does not manage Public Works procurements. For questions regarding Public Works procurement, please contact Public Works at (608) 266-4620.